It’s Official

Unfortunabily, the next release of Ps2Doom will happen only at 2010. Sorry folks.

Have a nice 2010!

2 Responses to “It’s Official”

  1. Elijah Says:

    It’s been over two months now. :P Any updates?

    • pedroduarte0 Says:

      Hi,

      Unfortunably no. I’ve been very busy these last months, I need do some things reagarding my personal life, so I’m dedicating my limited free time to those priorities. But ps2doom is not forgotten. I hope this month to get it ready but most probabily it will be the last update, for the reasons stated above, although I still wanted to implement some cool stuff, like mp3 decoding as ingame music, a cheat mode like PSPDoom has, but I’m afraid my limited free time is just too short for those developments get true.

      In this case, I’m willing to pass the project to whom interested to develop it further, but I’ll let you know. Before that, the last update (hopefully) soon of course.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

